The Texas Real Estate License Act requires that you be advised that there are agency relationships that govern how a real estate salesperson may deal with you when purchasing, selling or leasing real property. Before you enter into a substantive discussion with Cherokee Real Estate Company, Inc., or any other brokerage, be sure you have an agreement with the broker as to what your relationship with him will be and even how it may change from time to time. You should not disclose any personal information or disposition to a broker until you have established your relationship with him. The broker will be happy to discuss and explain agency relationships with you.

Our People

Cindy Steagall
Sales Associate

(903) 216-6562
www.CindySteagallRealtor.com 
csteagall@cherokeerealestate.com

View Bio

Kathi Smith
Broker Associate

Cell phone: (903) 721-2885
Home phone: (903) 586-9294
kathi.smith@cherokeerealestate.com

View Bio

Edna Lozano
Office Administrator

(903) 721-3740
elozano@cherokeerealestate.com

View Bio


Verónica Muñoz, Administrative Assistant

903-372-9119
vmunoz@cherokeerealestate.com

View Bio

Angela Gunter
Sales Associate

(817) 948-7039
agunter@cherokeerealestate.com

View Bio

Becky Hesterley
Sales Associate

(903) 721-3155
beckyh@cherokeerealestate.com

View Bio


Davalin Gunter
Sales Associate

(817) 948-7031
davalin@cherokeerealestate.com

View Bio

Owen Seamands
Sales Associate

(903) 360-0538
oseamands@aol.com

View Bio

José Eduardo Posada
Sales Associate

(903) 721-5645
jposada@cherokeerealestate.com

View Bio


Mike McEwen
Owner/Broker

(903) 721-2596
mcewen@cherokeerealestate.com
LinkedIn

View Bio